Mini Beauty Haul

Who doesn’t love watching haul videos or posts? I think everyone does. I like watching haul videos or blogs especially when it’s a beauty blogger doing the hauling, they’re so informative . 

I’m always on a look out for new products out in the market. Few days back I’ve discovered a shop close to my house where they bring some brands and product ranges we can’t find in regular stores among other things. Tomorrow I went to the shop. There were so many types of products. Many of which were new to me. I bought a few things. Here are the new products in my haul.

Read more …

Beauty and Lifestyle Mantra: Mini Beauty Haul.

Leave a Reply

