My Favorite Oils

I tend to always have dry skin in winter, and so slathering on lotions and chemicals doesn’t really make sense for me. Instead, I prefer oils. There are a few oils that I love and wanted to share with you as well.

These oils work great as skin moisturizers, eye makeup removers, and even as a hair moisturizer/serum. These are my personal favorites, are easy to find, and cheap.

I also like to make my own mixture of them, using mostly coconut oil, a little olive oil, and a little castor oil as a skin moisturizer and hair serum.

These oils are  available at most grocery stores.

Read more …

Beauty and Lifestyle Mantra: My Favorite Oils.

Leave a Reply

