Shahnaz Hussain’s Henna Precious Herb Mix

My regular hair care regime is application of Henna because it is all natural and without any side effects. I had been using heena since I was 17 or 18 as hair pack which condition my hair. Now I use for get rid of my grey hair and as conditioner too. At the beginning I’ve used a lot of  brand. But the last 5 to 6 years I am using this Shahnaz Hussain’s Henna Precious Herb Mix. Shahnaz Husain products are always very good and effective. Today I will share my experience with you.

Product Description: 

A powerful blend of henna and other herbs to condition and strengthen the hair. helps to control problems like dandruff and hair loss, providing color and sheen, while restoring beauty and health to the hair.

Price and Quantity: 85 for 1 pack(100 gms) but i got it on  offer of buy 2 get 1 free.

Key Ingredients: 

Amla (Emblica officinalis) 1.0%, Neem (Melia azadirachta) 1.50%, Shikakai (Acacia concinna) 2.0%, Babul Gond (Acacia arabica) 1.0%, Mehendi (Lawsonia alba) 93.0%, Base q.s. to make it 100%. 

Key Features

  • 100% Herbal Ingredients
  • Provides Color and Shine
  • Anti-dandruff
  • Conditions and Strengthens Hair
  • Prevents Hair-loss
  • Restores Natural Hair Oil
  • Reduces Flaking and Parasite Infection
  • Provides Vitality to the Roots

Read More …

Beauty and Lifestyle Mantra: Shahnaz Hussain’s Henna Precious Herb Mix.

Leave a Reply

