My Beauty Drink || Green Tea

In the morning after getting freshened I always steep myself towards the kitchen to grab a glass of warm water and have a cup of green tea as a wake-up-call. It’s one sort of a ritual for me and I can say that I do this without any fail every single morning. I take minimum of three mugs of green tea a day. What I love about green tea is that it is very healthy and beauty beneficial. Here are three main reasons why I go for green tea.

Read more Link : My Beauty Drink || Green Tea

2 thoughts on “My Beauty Drink || Green Tea

Leave a Reply

