NOTD: Nail Trend Nail Enamel by Reliance in shades L05 and G03 Review

Recent I discovery this two shades when I went for grocery shopping at my nearest Reliance fresh. I noticed that Reliance also has their cosmetic products in front of their checkout counter. Colorful nail polishes were on display at the counter and I couldn’t control myself picking up a couple of shades that looked very gorgeous in the bottles. They didn’t have a big shade collection may be around 6 to 7 shades on display and I picked 2 shades out of them, there are:

Link : Beauty and Lifestyle Mantra: NOTD: Nail Trend Nail Enamel by Reliance in shades L05 and G03 Review.

Leave a Reply

