DIY : Homemade Face Wash

Now a day I’ve been a fan of the Oil cleansing method. But it’s also true that I am always looking for something new. Last week I tried a new face wash, made with natural ingredients.

What I like about my face wash

  • It’s very frugal!
  • It’s very quick and easy to use.
  • It removes makeup. The olive oil naturally removes makeup, and you won’t have to buy expensive makeup remover anymore!
  • Traditional cleansers and face washes are formulated to strip skin of its natural oils, leaving your face tight and dry but it leaves my skin feeling clean, soft and moisturize too.
  • It only takes a few minutes to make.

Link  : Beauty and Lifestyle Mantra: DIY : Homemade Face Wash.

Leave a Reply

