December Beauty Haul

I am a big fan of beauty and skincare products. Every time I visit the store and I end up with bags of goodies, full of new products for me to try out. Let’s take a look at what I got on my latest visit to the market.

Here’s what I picked up:

  1. VLCC Cocoa Butter Honey Hydrating and Skin Brightening Body Lotion
  2. VLCC Insta Fair & Glow Moisturizing Cold Cream
  3. Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel
  4. Patanjali Saundarya Aloe Vera Gel
  5. Lotus Cocomoist Cocoa-butter Moisturising Lotion
  6. Patanjali Kesh Kanti Herbal Mehandi

Source: December Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

