My First Fab Bag II November 2016

I was quite excited when I received my first ever beauty box called “Fab bag” as I’ve never had a beauty box before.I have subscribed Fab bag for 3 months.  But my first beauty box totally disappointed me. Before ordering this bag, I took a look at the reviews from others beauty blogger. In November’s Fab bag, the most interesting product was  the Drops of Youth Serum by The Body Shop. Honestly speaking, I subscribed the bag only for this luxury, expensive product. I’ve heard a lot about this product.  I was so excited about it arriving and then I was even more excited to open it. But the Drops of Youth Serum was not in my bag.

Anyways,here’s what I received:

  1. Geri G. Lip Gloss Creme : Rs 1000 for Full size
  2. VedaEarth Cleansing Facial Oil: 25ml sample size (Full size: Rs 350) 
  3. Just Herbs Aloe Vera Facial Massage Gel:  50 gm sample ( Rs 445 for 100 gms)
  4. Natural Bath & Body Sweet Ocean Body Mist: 50 ml sample ( Rs 325 for 200 ml)

Source: My First Fab Bag II November 2016

Leave a Reply

